Ratton School Open Evening

We are delighted to announce our Open Evening on Thursday 23rd September 2021 and welcome you to get a real flavour of what life and learning is like at our fantastic school.

 

 

Three tours are available at 4:15pm, 5:30pm and 6:45pm where you can experience how we are developing our young people to become confident, creative and caring students who achieve excellence in everything they do.

All tours include a talk from our Head of School and Executive Head and a tour of our school by one of our wonderful students. They must be booked in advance please as there are only 150 spaces available for each. Each space includes one adult and one child only.

Please click on the time below you would like to visit our school to book.

4:15pm Tour

5:30pm Tour

6:45pm Tour

Open Mornings

There will also be additional opportunities to visit our school. Mornings will include a tour followed by the opportunity to meet a senior member of staff. Please call our reception team on 01323 504011 to book a morning tour.

Monday 27th September 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Tuesday 28th September 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Wednesday 29th September 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Thursday 30th September 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Friday 1st October 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Monday 4th October 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Tuesday 5th October 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Wednesday 6th October 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Thursday 7th October 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am
Friday 8th October 09:05am - 10:00am 10:05am - 11:00am

Covid-19 Safety Measures

  • Tours must be booked in advance
  • One adult and one child only per family
  • Parents are encouraged to take a lateral flow test before the evening
  • Face masks are recommended while in the school building