



GOVERNORS OF RATTON SCHOOL 2023 – 2024

Name	Category	Tenure	Office	Role/Responsibility
Carole Bradbrook	Community	01.12.21 – 30.11 25	Chair, Ratton Local	Chair
	Governor,		Governing	
	Trustee		Committee, Trustee	
Di Clarke	Community Governor	01.12.21 – 30.11.25	Governor	Pupil Premium,
				SEND,
				School Development
				Plan
Lucy Collins	Parent Governor	24.11.22 – 23.11.26	Governor	School Development
				Plan
Cathy Dean	Community Governor	03.09.23 - 02.09.24	Governor	School Development
				Plan
Jason Henham	Community Governor	01.12.21 – 30.11.25	Governor	School Development
				Plan
Emma Morris	Parent Governor	14.10.22 – 13.10.26	Governor	School Development
				Plan
Gavin Peevers	Head of School	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio	School Leadership
Neil Stocker	Staff Governor	06.07.21 – 6.07.25	Governor	Sahaal Davalanmant
Nell Stocker	Stall Governor	00.07.21 - 0.07.25	Governor	School Development Plan
Anne Wardle	Community Governor	31.03.23 - 01.09.24	Governor	Safeguarding
	-		Trustee	Health & Safety
James Woodward	Community Governor	01.12.21 – 30.11.25	Governor	Careers